The District Administration is carried on through various departments of the Government, each of which has an office of its own in the district level.
List of main Government Departments in Thiruvananthapuram district are given below :

  •      Home
  •      Health
  •      Revenue
  •      Information Technology
  •      Education
  •      Public Works Department
  •      Agriculture
  •      HandiCraft
  •      Animal Husbandry
  •     Industries
  •      Fisheries
  •     Housing
  •      Finance
  •      Food  and Civil Supplies
  •      Transport
  • To view different Govt. departments in Thiruvananthapuram district, Please choose a sub-menu …